SWT Search  in this web site: www.sandon-woodturners.co.uk
Details about the Club The cost of membership and entrance fee are shown on the home page.


Paul Howard

Vice Chairman

Tom Howard


Helen & John Gerrish


Norman Taylor

Morning Session Secretary

Rona Satterley

Afternoon Session Secretary

John Austin

Provisions Secretary

Paul Ashdown

Shop Provision Secretary

Mick Haygreen

Shop Secretaries

Pat Parmenter

Audio/Visual and Press Secretary

Bill Chew


John Bardram

Events Secretary

Nick Banks

Committee Member

John Bishop

Committee Member

Diana Button

Committee Member

Peter Lewin

Committee Member

Rick Rowswell

Anybody who wants further details can contact: Paul Howard on 07966 188559 or John Bardram on: 01245 320689 or click here to send an e-mail. Updated 31.5.21

Original Members